PS90 Value

FN Forum

Google Search
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Thanks Tree13Thanks

Thread: PS90 Value

PS90 Value

Looking at purchasing a PS90. Has about 300 rounds down the pipe. Comes with three FN mags, 250 to 300 rounds of ammo. Has the gen 2 trigger pack and has the factory optic. I'm new to these guns, so wanted to make sure before I buy it. It will also come with a few hundred black tipped bullets for reloading. Don't reload, so those would be sold. Thoughts on the value of the gun?

Is it the black reticle sight or the white reticle?

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 signatures.

If you ever feel like no one cares if you live or die, try missing a few car payments.

Sponsor
    FN Supporter
    Just some input.
    A never member joined a while ago and was looking for a Tri Rail, I sold him a very respectable , well kept , low round count Tri w/ Gen 2 pack for 1600 and a baby ACOG NIB for 2400 . The acog and tri-rail were sold together since that was the set-up I had in mind when I bought those several years ago.
    Not sure if that helps .
    LESTER, hillbillyjim, akitainu and 1 others thanked this.
    ORIGINALLY POSTED By " akitainu " As soon as my wife lifts our household arms embargo I will have one "

URIAH HEEP " Stealin when I should have been Buying " !

4. Remove Advertisements
    FNForum.net
    Advertisements

I believe the reticle is black. I do know the housing of the optic is aluminum. Appreciate the input...

AGG
    Maybe $2K for just the rifle!!! Tony

Based on the feedback from mjk1, it should be in the 1600 to 1800 price range. Does the factory optic increase the value that much?

Quote Originally Posted by Fourrunner View Post
    Based on the feedback from mjk1, it should be in the 1600 to 1800 price range. Does the factory optic increase the value that much?